© 2023 Louisville Public Media

Public Files:
89.3 WFPL · 90.5 WUOL-FM · 91.9 WFPK

For assistance accessing our public files, please contact info@lpm.org or call 502-814-6500
89.3 WFPL News | 90.5 WUOL Classical 91.9 WFPK Music | KyCIR Investigations
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Stream: News Music Classical

Board of Directors

Louisville Public Media (LPM) is an independent, community-supported nonprofit.

As a 501(c)(3) community licensee, we are governed by a board of directors who provide organizational and financial leadership to our company.

The LPM Board of Directors acts as stewards of a public trust and must ensure long-term financial stability, sustainable growth, and value to the public. As stewards, we are guided by the values of integrity, innovation, respect, and quality.

The LPM Board has adopted the Public Media Code of Integrity as developed by the Affinity Group Coalition and the Station Resource Group.

The board is composed of representatives from the community at-large. Meetings are open to the public.

LPM Board Officers
Wendy Sirchio*, Chair
Abby Shue*, Chair-Elect
Moses Icyishaka*, Secretary/Treasurer

LPM Board Members
Mac Brown*
Ann Coffey
Rob Frederick*
José Gaztambide
Ann Georgehead
Ankur Gopal
Dexter Horne*
Nat Irvin II
Briana Lathon*
Todd Lowe
Heather McHold
Jazzma Moore
Susan Moss
Seema Sheth
Alan Rosenberg
Chris Thomas
Terry Tolan
Marita Willis*

*Denotes Executive Committee Member
Meetings and Minutes
All public reports & filings of Louisville Public Media, including meeting dates and minutes are available on our Public Document Drive available 24/7 and freely viewable by the public.

If you would like to be notified directly of meeting dates, please fill out this form.